Our Main Judges Panel


Kyle Kushman

Homegrown Cannabis Co.


Bong Cezar

Pakalolo Seeds


Manny Newman



Josh Heinrichs CAnnabis Cup

Josh Heinrichs

Ganjah Records


Thunder Walker Hawaii Islands Cannabis Cup

 Thunder Walker

CEO & Cannabis Real Estate Advocate, Women Pushing Dirt and Proud Mary Cannabis


Jesse Robertson

Jesse Robertson

Sticky Fields


Bobby Nuggz Hawaii Cannabis Cup

Robert DiVincenzo

Bobby Nuggz, NorthEast Leaf Mag, DigBos


Zion Thompson The Green Hawaii Cannabis Cup

Zion Thompson

Singer/Lead Guitarist - The Green


David Whitten + Judy Penney-Whitten

Sticky Bud Farms


Mindy Smokestack

Mindy Smokestack

Hawaii songbird and powerhouse smokestack


Chalice Row Hawaii Cannabis Cup

Chalice Row

Perfect Giddimani, Jahdan Blakkamoore, Yungg Trip and Young Shanty


Ian Thurber Fat Cat Select Seeds

Ian Thurber

Fat Cat Select Seeds

Uncle Bumpy

Pu'uhonua Kanahele (Uncle Bumpy)

Nation of Hawaii

Joey Geen

3 Time Hawaii Cup Winner HMMC 2016, Stoke for the Cure 2017, AHI 2017


Our Rosin Judges

Joe Shmoe

Joe Shmoe

Greenstone Nutrients

Jay Hibred


HiBred Kollective

Swerve - Call Connection


The Cali Connection



Josh Heinrichs

GanJah Records

Keali’i Koolaupokoboi

Kingdom of Hawaii

Tropical Sunset Farms